Friday 23rd Feb

   

The Meeting Place, Stonelaw Road, RUTHERGLEN G73 3EG

7:30pm

Sunday 25th March 

   

The Royal Oak, Infirmary Street, EDINBURGH  EH1 1LT * *

8:00pm

Tuesday 10th April

   

The Admiral, Waterloo Street, GLASGOW G2 7DA (opening for Allan Taylor)

8:00pm

Saturday 14th April

   

Craigmore Club, Rothesay, ISLE OF BUTE PA20 9LE

7:30pm

Tuesday 24th April

   

Tchai Ovna, Otago  Lane, GLASGOW G12 8PB

8:00pm

Thursday 3rd May

   

Allanwater Brewhouse, BRIDGE OF ALLAN FK9 4NY * (opening for Barbara Nesbitt)

8:00pm

Friday 4th May

   

Vine and Canvas, Hope Street, GLASGOW G2 6AB * (opening for Barbara Nesbitt)

8:00pm

Friday 25th May

   
Music Festival, Village Green, STRATHYRE FK18 8NA  ***
9:00pm

Tuesday 29th May

   

Tchai Ovna, Otago Lane, GLASGOW G12 8PB

8:00pm

Friday 1st June

   

Smith Memorial Hall DARNICK TD6 9AH (near Melrose)

8:00pm

Tuesday 5th June

   

Victoria Park House Hotel, Ferry Road, LEITH EH6 4NN

8:00pm

Tuesday 26th June

   

Tchai Ovna, Otago Lane, GLASGOW G12 8PB

8:00pm

Saturday 30th June

   

Craigdarroch Arms Hotel, MONIAIVE DG3 4HN

8:00pm

Tuesday 31st July

   

Tchai Ovna, Otago Lane, GLASGOW G12 8PB  *

8:00pm

Wednesday 1st Aug

   

The Royal Oak, Infirmary Street, EDINBURGH  EH1 1LT *(Edinburgh Festival Fringe)

8:00pm

Monday 20th Aug

   

Tower Mill, HAWICK TD9 0AE

7:30pm

Thursday 6th Sep

   

Strathearn Artspace, Comrie Street, CRIEFF PH7 4AX

8:00pm

Friday 2nd Nov

   

Lambhill Stables, Canal Bank North, GLASGOW G22 6RD 

8:00pm
         
         
 2019
       
         
Sunday 17th Feb     Roseangle Cafe, Perth Road, DUNDEE DD1 4JW 2:00pm

 

 

All gigs feature -:

John Hinshelwood (vocals, guitar)

Tim Black (guitar,mandolin,vocals) 

Ed McGlone (bass, Chapman Stick, vocals) 

 

 

except 

 *     John  solo

**   John and Tim

***  plus Frank McHugh (drums) 

 

 

                       MORE TO FOLLOW SOON – WATCH THIS SPACE